Spooky Shenanigans

As I crossed the threshold, I felt my reality begin to split. My once friendly and familiar front porch began to transform into a nightmare filled with spooks and ghoulish creatures. It was as if I had stepped into an alternate reality – one filled with violence and hatred. My eyes began to conjure visions of death. Not once, not twice, but thrice I saw my own brutal demise. Before my mind could comprehend this dire situation, the prophecies began to come true…one….by one…..by one.

Special Features:

Why?: This photo comes to your from the DS106 daily create titled “Go ahead, panorama clone yourself.” I am a huge Halloween enthusiast and lover of all things scary (if you couldn’t tell by my unconditional love for zombie horror). After decorating my front porch for the holiday season, I was in the mood to document it with some pictures. I thought to myself, “what better way to take pictures of my porch, than to turn it into a daily create!” and so I went about creating this panorama.

How?: This photograph was created using my Nexus 5x phone’s panorama feature on the camera. No additional editing was needed to create this effect.

#INTE5340 #DS106 #DS106dc

Leave a Reply

